Vance I. on August 22, 2016
5/5 stars

I found Lynn to be personable and approachable. She proved to be sincere in her desire to provide thorough and helpful information. As I had a whole list to go over, I was feeling the need to move through the reading quickly. She assured me that we would cover everything and was thorough and accurate. She also came through with following up with me on an item that she said she’d get back to me on. In this day where time seems to have sped up, people that actually do what they said they’d do is a rarity.

Kim R April 2, 2016
5 /5 stars

Lynne is amazing !!!
I have been seeing here now since 2015 I was going through a lot of changes an she explained why things were happening the way they were an gave me excellent advice in which direction to go.
She not only talked to me about my job, my living arrangements, But my mother who had passed several years ago made her presents very well known during that first visit. Lynne confirmed several things during that reading that I had never discussed with anyone. She is the real deal!!!
Over this past year I have now started doing energy work with Lynne it is amazing I have had some health issues an it was like they just felt so much better afterwards. I will be continuing to see her on a regular basis from here on.As she told me in the beginning it may be good or it may be bad the things she talks about but it will be TRUTHFUL.
All I will say is I not only found a very special friend but she is a very kind, loving, an special angel
Kim in Gilbert

Michelle D. on December 4, 2015
5/5 stars

“Lynn is absolutely amazing. She doesn’t rush you and doesn’t care about staying exactly to so many minutes. She takes her time, lets you feel comfortable and is truly interested in you as a person not a paycheck. I’ll be seeing her again and highly recommend her to anyone especially if you’re new to this kind of experience.”

Ayleen S. on October 10, 2015
5/5 stars

Lynn was great. She was very insightful and honest. Her reading really gave me the insight I’ve been looking for and I highly recommend her. I will definitely be booking with her again.

Destiny P. on September 22, 2015
5/5 stars

Lynn was awesome! She is the real deal…and I’ve been to a few others (that would TRY to be) like her. I always leave the session with a peaceful feeling. I highly recommend her services. Her advice and compassion is sincere and honest.

Barbara B. on September 16, 2015
5/5 stars

I met Lynn, six months ago for the first session and I was so very impressed. Lynn is wonderful and nailed my situation, gave me clues to the future and things to be watching for to smooth in my future. Much has already came to pass, so seeing Lynn will be part of my future.

Mary A. on September 16, 2015
5/5 stars
My 14 year old granddaughter and I had appointments with Lynn over the weekend, and were very impressed with the accuracy of her insight. We will for sure see her again next year when we make our Scottsdale trip

Johanna B. on September 9, 2015
5/5 stars

Lynn is an amazing person and an incredibly spiritual person. I truly enjoyed every minute I spent with her. I would not hesitate for one minute to recommend her to anyone I know. I have always enjoyed the supernatural. I often attend physic fairs and seek out physics. I have met some that I really liked, but didn’t really feel that they knew what they were talking about, and I have met some that I thought were better than others. I find it very intriguing to visit with someone who may have some insight to what my future holds. Usually, it is just for fun-or inspiration. Lynn is the real deal. She is different from most other physic that I have visited. To begin with, she is such a beautiful person. She made me feel very welcome from the minute I met her. I felt as if we had known each other for longer than we had (since we had just met…haha!) She took the time, to get to know me a bit during our first session before she ever started her timer!! Then, to my surprise, she asked me if there was anything else that I had wanted to cover after the timer had gone off. She was very respondent and attended to my wishes during our sessions. In addition to her amazing personality and customer service, Lynn is the “real deal.” She told me several things that were astounding to me. First, she told me that I would be coming into some money soon. She told me that there would be a few smaller amounts of money and then later, I would receive a larger amount from a family member. That week, I was blown away when my ex-husband sent me a check for 800.00. I thought he had stopped paying me months earlier. Next, my place of work announced that we would all be receiving 1.5% of our income in addition to our salaries. I also received 2500.00 from another source. This was above anything I had expected-all one week after Lynn told me that I would receive money. Second, I asked Lynn about my family, my kids in particular. She told me that my son had lower back issues. I told her that I didn’t think so. When I told my son about our conversation, he suddenly became very quiet. Then he told me that he had, indeed, been having lower back problems for about a year, but had mentioned it to no one other than his girlfriend. After my timer went off, she asked if there was anything else I had wanted to cover. I told her that I was concerned about the money coming from a family member. My dad had been feeling ill, and it worried me that she saw money from a family member. So, even though my time was up, she took the extra time to look into my dad. She was not in a hurry either. She spent a lot of time telling me thing s about my dad. She recognized right away that my dad had great joint pain, which he always has. She had insight to other areas of his life as well. She told me that she did not see anything happening to my dad in which I would receive money that way. Whew!! After I left her office, and all of the things she said would happen did, I became alarmed that I had not spoken to her about my mother. My mother is very independent, and I typically do not worry about her much. However, with the way things went during our first visit, I had to be sure. I texted Lynn and told her of my concerns. She made an appointment with me right away. I was concerned and felt I wanted to know about my mom. I really appreciated the appointment right away. Again, she spoke to me about several things before she began the timer. I once again did not feel rushed with her. We had our visit, and she assured me that my mom was ok. When the timer went off, I had mentioned something about my sister. She took the extra time to do an extra reading on my sister after my time was up. Lynn is amazing. If you have been to many physics and not been satisfied, or maybe not thought it was worth your while, or perhaps you have always wanted to see a physic, but felt uneasy about the unknown, I would strongly recommend Lynn to you. She is a lovely person with a beautiful soul.

Tori K. on August 19, 2015
5/5 stars

My Husband & I went to Lynne for the first time last month. You never know what to expect but with Lynne we were instantly comfortable. We both walked away feeling inspired. She knew things that NO ONE knew. We strongly suggest giving her a try. I referred my friend to Lynne. My friend was so happy that she went!! She will blow your mind. We have already booked our second reading. Thank you Lynne!!!! Your AWESOME!!

Jessica W. on July 24, 2015
5/5 stars

An excellent reading. Lynn knew issues that were important to me and provided guidance that cleared the way ahead.

Marcus B. on July 12, 2015
5/5 stars

My husband & I had a reading with Lynn yesterday and she is AMAZING. We both were very pleased and will be returning to her monthly. There are many people that say they have a gift, well, she really does!! Thank you Lynn. We are clients for life!!

Jessica H. on July 6, 2015
5/5 stars

I saw Lynn a couple months ago as my first reading. She was very easy to talk to and super insightful. Now that a couple months have passed I continue to be surprised at the events that have occurred in my life that she had mentioned would be coming. She allowed me to take notes as well as record my session which is helpful because we talked about a lot! I’m so glad I found her and since I am outside of Arizona now I will be pursuing phone readings.

Emma D. on July 2, 2015
5/5 stars

Lynn was amazing. She asked very little questions and yet she still knew what I was all about! The conversation was easy and she never made me feel like she was rushing me off. I have had several readings and she is at the very top of my list. She had some negatives to tell me first then she went into a whole boatload of positive things! She was specific in her reading and tried to avoid being to vague which I think I appreciated the most! She was extremely sweet and she has a wonderful laugh! I think we were laughing like 90% of the time! She really put me at ease with all the questions I had and I can’t wait to see what happens. I will check back between July and October and give updates since I know that’s important to a lot of people. I try not to pay too much attention to specific dates though. Instead, I try and just look at the bigger picture and take the dates as more of an estimation. Thanks again Lynn! You are truly amazing and clearly such a beautiful person. I look forward to our future conversations! Take care.

Carissa B. on June 30, 2015
5/5 stars

I just went to Lynn for a medium reading and what a wonderful experience!! She naturally has a warm and inviting personality so we moved from comfortable conversation into the reading effortlessly. I was able to connect with my mom (definitely her) and the entire experience truly gave me such a feeling of peace. I highly recommend Lynn and look forward to the future conversations we will have….she is not only a true professional but a wonderful person with a beautiful gift.

Jamie V. on May 31, 2015
5/5 stars

Ann M. on April 24, 2015
5/5 stars

yes, Lynn Davies went well above what she needed to with helping connects with loved ones. Lynn was early, quality was excellent Lynn came to our home and spent much more time with us then she was paid for. She is a very kind caring person.

Cathy H. on April 18, 2015
5/5 stars

My experience was/is amazing. Lynn was bang on with her reading of what my world was currently looking like. Now my experience is continuing as key things are already happening exactly as Lynn said they would. My daughter had a similar experience and we are both looking forward to the next time.

Elaine M. on April 11, 2015
5/5 stars

I have been to Lynn a couple of times and her insight is amazing. I even did a girl’s day out with a few of my friends… psychic, lunch and shopping and they all agreed she has the gift and we will all be back.

Theresa B. on April 1, 2015
5/5 stars

Lynn was amazing. She was accurate and insightful. I left feeling like I had a much better awareness of what was going on and she definitely made me feel at ease. I’ll definitely go back.

Sandra S. on March 27, 2015
5/5 stars

Lynn was very calming and helped me to understand what direction I need to take. She is very insightful. I will be contacting her again. Highly recommend her to all!

Leisa E. on March 16, 2015
5/5 stars

The reading was great…I was able to communicate with my mother which was wonderful! Thanks Lynn!

Susan W. on March 11, 2015
5/5 stars

Lynn is the real deal……everything. She told me came true. I have gone to other readers and maybe two things came true. I am so glad I found her. She is awesome…..she should be on TV. She is the best and she is very reasonably priced. Love her. Betty

Betty P. on March 10, 2015
5/5 stars

An absolute gem! I would highly recommend this lovely intuitive lady to anyone. Lynn goes out of her way to put you at ease and her approach is soft and gentle. Thank you for my introduction into your world.

Barbara P. on March 3, 2015
5/5 stars

I had an enjoyable session with Lynn. I was amazed at how on spot she was on everything, especially in regards to my children’s lives. She was warm and made the session very enjoyable. Looking forward to my next visit.

Irene P. on February 26, 2015
5/5 stars

Truly loved working with Lynn. So easy to work with. Gave me great comfort and relief. A very loving person. She was spot-on with my life events. Highly, highly recommend her!

John M. on February 19, 2015
5/5 stars

My meeting with Lynn was awesome, I had a family member come through and Lynn was dead on with everything that she told me, I hope to have a long relationship with Lynn D.

Virginia L. on January 23, 2015
5/5 stars

I booked Lynn for my Christmas party. The original booking was from 6-10 pm. When I called her a few days before to ask if she could arrive by 5:30 she was very accommodating. All of my guests LOVED Lynn. They just couldn’t get enough of her. In fact, she stayed until midnight doing readings. I would highly recommend Lynn for all your psychic needs. She is wonderful!

Marcus S. on December 17, 2014
5/5 stars

I was very nervous for my reading. Lynn put me at ease right away. She is warm and friendly. She was so right about so many things and gave great advice. I am so happy I saw her. Book an appointment. You won’t be disappointed.

Janelle G. on December 5, 2014
5/5 stars

Lynn has assisted me over the year in finding my way through several tragic events and launching a business! She single handily coached and guided me from the darkest, negative places to where I am today! Positively moving forward with God’s light shining on the journey I have undertaken. A mere thank you does not express my gratitude!

Judith L. on November 18, 2014
5/5 stars

She was very informative in my reading…Please give her a call. You will love the ultimate experience that she gives you. I will never go anywhere else. Her soul and love for you will bring you happiness and maybe some tears. Which is a good thing

Anthony S. on November 17, 2014
5/5 stars

Lynn is such a sweet soul, very comforting and informative. She hit on many things that resonated with me. Highly recommend her!

Kristina L. on November 12, 2014
5/5 stars

Lynn did a cleansing of our home and since it has felt great. All the negative energy is gone and we even had a friend say what a great vibe our house had. Very cool. Hubby and I would definitely recommend Lynn :)

Jackie H. on November 12, 2014
5/5 stars

I’m so happy with the reading that Lynn gave me. She answered a lot of questions I had about things going on in my life right now. I have had other readings done by other psychics and they don’t even come close to Lynn’s readings. Lynn is amazing and has a fantastic personality. I’m going to recommend her to my friends.

Marlene O. on November 9, 2014
5/5 stars

My experience with Lynn was amazing!! Everything that she told me was going to happen actually happened!! I went back to see her for a second reading and my Aunt who passed 2 years ago came through. Lynn was accurate with how my Aunt had passed and told me specific things about her, that I knew for a fact it really was my Aunt. Lynn is the real deal. She is so sweet and loving and makes you feel so comfortable. I could sit and just talk with her for hours. Go see her, it is an awesome experience

Desirae P. on October 5, 2014
5/5 stars

I’ve been to other physics but Lynn was right on! I didn’t give her any background information she let the universe tell her! Bonus my grandfather appeared to us that day too! Highly recommend Lynn and her abilities to see what our future holds for us!

April C. on September 11, 2014
5/5 stars

I was so excited to have my first reading done and I wasn’t disappointed. Lynn was very welcoming and made me feel very comfortable, as well as very accommodating when scheduling my appointment. I was so happy that I am planning to have her come to my house for a reading party. I am looking forward to my next reading with her!

Chris M. on September 8, 2014
5/5 stars

Lynn was amazingly accurate with the information she provided me.She has a caring and gracious presence that allowed me to feel comfortable immediately. Lynn is both generous with her time and her awesome gift. This was my first reading but i will be back again! Thank you Lynn

Liz W. on September 7, 2014
5/5 stars

I went to Lynn for my first reading and I was amazed with her accuracy and genuinely helps her clients find the answers they are looking for.

John L. on September 6, 2014
5/5 stars

Lynn was so wonderful to talk to and was spot on with what she told me. I had gone in very confused as to the direction I need to take but came out knowing just what I need to do. I will most definitely call her again for another appointment. Thanks Lynn!

Martha W. on August 25, 2014
5/5 stars

Lynn is an authentic psychic and healer. Just being in her presence is therapeutic! and fun! I am grateful to have her in my life.

Cathy M. on August 21, 2014
5/5 stars

I am so grateful to have Lynn in my life. Since I’ve met with Lynn I’ve made drastic changes in my approach to a very difficult situation in my life. Because of her guidance I’ve been able to do things differently. She knew things that only the dead would know. She’s wonderful and I would not be writing this if I didn’t believe in her abilities. God bless you Lynn. Thank you.

Ann M. on August 20, 2014
5/5 stars

Lynn is OUTSTANDING!!!… Multitalented in sooooo many areas! She was spot on with my reading! This woman is beyond gifted! You will not be disappointed!!! :)

Stacy S. on July 29, 2014
5/5 stars

I have not had any type of reading before but Lynn was amazing in how she guided me through it and was able to tell me details that I hadn’t given her any clues about. She gave me information that helped me such a great deal in handling the questions I came there to answer. I would definitely recommend her and plan to use her again.

Wendi C. on July 25, 2014
5/5 stars

She is a very awesome lady. I would recommend her to anyone who needs guidance in their life. She changed my life for the good.

Debbie W. on July 19, 2014
5/5 stars

Lynn was great to work with. She helped me with some major decisions I had to make. She knew things about me that no one else knew about. I am recommending her to all my friends.

GG M. on July 18, 2014
5/5 stars

I meet Lynn back in 1994 in Scottsdale where they were having a psychic fair. I was impressed how she wasn’t pushy like the other people. Lynn is not like others who try to find out things about you by asking trick questions. She is the real deal. She has provided me guidance many times. She told me I was expecting a boy and I hadn’t even told her I was expecting. Which she was right. Also that my son would have health problem when he was born but he’d be ok. Well he was in Neonatal ICU right after he was born for about a week. Had low blood sugar but ended up perfectly healthy. And he is now almost 17 years old. There’s been other readings too and Lynn has been spot on. If you are looking for a spiritual, caring psychic then she the person for you.

Angie P. on July 10, 2014
5/5 stars

It was an amazing experience with Ms. Lynn. She was on point with her reading and made me feel comfortable at the same time.

Tazz B. on July 9, 2014
5/5 stars

This was my first experience of this kind and I was pleasantly surprised at how comfortable I was with Lynn. It was a very personal time and I was left feeling much more at peace with myself. Having recently lost my mother and some of the conflicting feelings I have had were put at rest. Lynn was on time and very gracious. The quality of the time spent was wonderful and very relaxing. I really appreciated the time.

Kathy C. on July 9, 2014
5/5 stars

Lynn helped me focus on my path. I had many options, but she helped me see things clearly. What I really liked was that she knew my situation without really knowing me and she could offer unbiased advice based on her insider knowledge. She was great!!

Amber G. on July 8, 2014
5/5 stars

I had a phone reading with Lynn and to begin with was a bit frazzled because I had a recorder that I was going to use laid out, yet 5 minutes before the reading it was nowhere to be found. I still haven’t found it. So I ended up writing everything down instead (of which I would recommend). To begin with, Lynn was very sweet and personable. She began by telling me things about my current situation and about myself that were very accurate. Then she asked me if I had any specific questions I wanted answered. I asked about three people in particular and she literally hit the nail on the head with all of them. I also really liked the fact that she was very upfront from the beginning and told me she could do a thorough reading in 30 minutes, but if I wanted to schedule a longer session I was more than happy to. I will be calling Lynn again, and have already referred her to a couple people.

Larissa E. on June 30, 2014
5/5 stars

I booked an hour phone session with Lynn. Most everything was, surprisingly, personal & relevant to me. Not one thing could she have possibly found on the internet about me. I’m a believer, but also a sceptic, I need things validated. An important piece of advice Lynn gave to me was to ignore my (karmic) guilt so my true talents could be revealed. I do know I have often hindered my own abilities. Dare I say… she also gave me the NAME of my next boyfriend! Lynn is very perceptive and generous with her time, and I owe a big thank you to her for the extra gift she gave me as well. Her cost is very reasonable and I plan to have a Psychic Party with 5 of my friends very soon!

Andrea H. on June 11, 2014
5/5 stars

I visited Lynn last week and was very nervous about the experience. She was so kind and worked hard to put me at ease. She was very thorough and wanted to make sure I got all my questions answered. I came for answers and was so happy when my grandmother came through. Lynn definitely has a gift and is so professional. Definitely not a psychic scam by any means at all, and I will see her again!

Rachel C. on May 27, 2014
5/5 stars

It had such a great experience when I spoke to Lynn! This was the second time I’d ever tried this and was a bit skeptical as the first time did not go very well. Lynn gave me a lot of great advice and I am really looking forward to speaking with her again. I would highly recommend her to anyone! Toni

Antonia P. on May 20, 2014
5/5 stars

Lynn has a very special gift that one should allow her to help with your walk in life, outstanding!

John S. on May 13, 2014
5/5 stars

Oh my god! This woman is so gifted!! By far, she’s the best psychic I know and also my favorite. Her readings are accurate: she knew about things I’ve never told anyone before regarding my former employers & my current job. I did not even ask anything about my job situation. I was prepared to ask her something else. She picked on my job situation on her own and all of a sudden she is telling me all about it. I have had no luck with any jobs because of the lies & jealousy that I have been going thru & I have always been the one to be blamed to end up losing my jobs. Lynn let me speechless & I’m in shock at the things she told me when she told me I am a victim, which I am. She is an amazing advisor. For further clarification, she will tell you how to fix your situation & will guide you to the right path. In that, she is someone that can go out of her way to help, something that’s becoming more & more uncommon about our societies nowadays. She’s straight forward, she tells you the truth not just what you want to hear aka very honest. I def recommend her. Thank you so much Lynn. Cheers!

Sue E. on May 11, 2014
5/5 stars

I was really happy to meet Lynn she definitely cleared up something things for me and put me on the right path, which is just what I needed. Thanks Lynn so glad I got to meet you :) one of the best readings I have had, I couldn’t have felt more comfortable and at peace

Anna B. on May 4, 2014
5/5 stars

Lynn was very sweet! You feel comfortable talking with her the moment you walk in the door. She pretty much knew the exact person I was within 5 minutes and what I needed to work on. She shared some very exciting predictions with me so we will see if they come true over the next year or so. Thank you Lynn, I have already referred you to friends and will be back myself!

Chantey W. on April 21, 2014
5/5 stars

It was my first time talking with someone like Lynn. It was a great experience and can’t wait to do it again!! She is such a sweet lady and it was very calming and reassuring!!

Desiree N. on April 14, 2014
5/5 stars

Melissa J. on April 9, 2014
5/5 stars

Lynn was amazing. I have never met a psychic/medium that was so honest and accurate. I laughed and cried at the things that were revealed. Before I could ask my questions I wrote down she had already answered them. I plan on having a party with her very soon. She is a true angel in disguise. Thank you Lynn!

Nicole M. on April 6, 2014
5/5 stars

It was a great experience seeing Lynn today! Told me a lot of things I needed to hear and gave me a lot of great advice moving forward. I’m very much looking forward to my next visit and would recommend her to anyone!

James M. on March 30, 2014
5/5 stars

I had a very awesome experience! I would definitely go back for another reading!

Andrea R. on March 30, 2014
5/5 stars

Lynn is wonderful!! She is very easy to talk with and extremely accurate! She warned me to be careful of getting a chest cold and to take care of it right away; the next day I woke up coughing and made sure I went to the doctor the next day and had an upper respiratory infection. She also told me blessing were coming my way and I received an unexpected, large amount of money within 2 days of my reading. I so happy I went to see Lynn and will be going back to see her again! If you are looking for answers and want someone you can trust, go see Lynn! Thank you, Lynn!!

Kamie B. on March 25, 2014
5/5 stars

She was right on target in knowing what I was going through. She gave me excellent advice. Even willing to go above & beyond to help me. Lynn is the best!

Patricia J. on March 24, 2014
5/5 stars

Lynn is a wonderful person, made me feel very comfortable and was on the mark on her reading. Thank you Lynn

Mercedes B. on March 13, 2014
5/5 stars

I went to Lynn in January about an upcoming divorce. Everything she told me was spot on. She shared with me some info on my soon to be ex-husband which was true. Than you Lynn for such a wonderful reading.

Tracey B. on March 2, 2014
5/5 stars

Lynn immediately made me feel comfortable, she knew even before I got there that I was nervous or anxious all day so she had lavender oils waiting for me. I went with the hopes of contacting my father and she was spot on with a lot of her knowledge. It made me feel great once I left. I was so at peace with all the information she has given me. Since then I have told several people who are all going to be making appointments with her. I know I will definitely be going back. She was great!

Carrie W. on February 20, 2014
5/5 stars

Lynn was great to meet and easy to talk to regarding some additional insight I needed. She not only helped answer some of the questions I had but also helped guide me along. I would definitely recommend Lynn for anyone who may need a little additional insight and guidance along their path.

Ryan S. on January 25, 2014
5/5 stars

Lynn was right on the mark with her reading. I feel very confident that the information she gave me regarding the future will help me make good choices. I came away feeling relaxed and relieved.

Carey M. on January 25, 2014
5/5 stars

She was giving psychic readings. I believe she was right on target with what she said. She was helpful and answered questions that were put to her.

Mary Jane W. on January 25, 2014
5/5 stars

From the start I felt like I was chatting with an old friend! Lynn has the ability to make you feel relaxed and comfortable. My experience was great, not only was she right on target with my past, how I treat myself but how I can reach my goals and be the best me I can be. The only regret I have is that I didn’t have more time with her and can’t wait to see her soon.

Teresa F. on January 24, 2014
5/5 stars

Lynn hosted a reading at my birthday party in 2014. She was very professional; arrived early, very friendly, and extended her time for each guest. Each guest all commented on their enjoyment, ease of communication, and her skill. She is a joy to hire and comes highly recommended from our experience.

Jim D. on January 22, 2014
5/5 stars

Very kind and helpful

Monica R. on January 9, 2014
5/5 stars

Lynn was so exceptional in her reading. Unbelievable! I felt so “at peace” after my reading. When she brought messages from my mom with details that only I could know…Lynn truly has been blessed with a gift

Diane Y. on January 7, 2014
5/5 stars

I was a little nervous at first, but after meeting Lynn she made feel very comfortable. Very easy to talk with. I was amazed at how many things she had told me were true. She answered all my questions. Made me take a better look at things in a more positive way. There are some things I need to work at. But overall I would go back again.

June L. on January 6, 2014
5/5 stars

Excellent person love the way she described me right on

Elvia L. on December 28, 2013
5/5 stars

Lynn is absolutely amazing, I strongly recommend her to any & everyone!

Nyalief G. on December 25, 2013
5/5 stars

Lynn is an encourage, inspiring, and beautiful life coach! She truly uses her gift to help others!!

Renee A. on December 16, 2013
5/5 stars

Lynn was my personal angel. She was blunt and honest, yet equally caring and sweet. She taught us positive thinking and techniques to change negative thinking. I will definately be seeing her again!

Aubrey T. on November 22, 2013
5/5 stars

This was my first official reading with a psychic medium. I was very excited about my reading and was more interested in Lynn’s impressions as opposed to having specific questions answered. She honed in on my occupation and personality traits right away. She knew about some of the current issues I am facing and let me know when they will be resolved. Many of the impressions she received were about things that will occur in the next two months to two years. I look forward to seeing how things fall into place! It was an amazing experience, and I would recommend Lynn to anyone. I will definitely be a return customer.

Meghann S. on November 11, 2013

Lynn D. from Angelight Therapy replied to this review on November 11, 2013:

Thank you very much for the review. I really enjoyed meeting with you. Will be looking forward to seeing you again. Have an amazing life.

4/5 stars

June P. on October 31, 2013
5/5 stars

Lynn was amazing! Everyone at the party talked about how great and insightful she was. She was a BIG hit! Thank you Lynn! We will definitely be seeing you again.

Bryan J. on October 27, 2013
4/5 stars

I purposely waited about two months to write a review to see if what Lynn said was true. So far, most of it has been. I was actually really surprised and some things she told me I didn’t want to believe because they weren’t easy things to hear, but most of it has been pretty accurate. Lynn is very pleasant to have a reading with and I’d definitely recommend her to others. I’ve seen about 5 other psychics and she’s been the best.

Aria Y. on June 18, 2013
5/5 stars

Lynn came to my house for a party. Although I wasn’t really in to it, I agreed to get a reading. She told me that I should not be worried about signing a contract that would soon arrive and that there would soon be money from an unexpected source. Well, two weeks later I was asked to appear on CBS TV’s Undercover Boss and after signing a 12 page contract the show was filmed and I was the recipient of thousands of unexpected dollars. HOW DOES SHE KNOW THESE THINGS!!!

Marcus W. on May 21, 2013
5/5 stars

Peaceful. I have been working in a stress state for some time. I came to this reading not knowing what to expect. I was calm and at peace during this reading. She is a healer, and incorporated not just a reading but also taught me about ways to learn how to relax, focus and gave me hope. Since then, I am sleeping better, more relax and enjoying my time in life

Richard C. on May 17, 2013
5/5 stars

Lynn has become my angel. She is such a warm, caring, thoughtful individual who takes the time to listen and give guidance through her Psychic and life coaching. I will forever be grateful to Lynn and would recommend her to everyone!!

Kellie T. on May 14, 2013
5/5 stars

TRY HER!!! I truly started off with guard up after going to other card/psychic readings- where they were soooo wrong and unprofessional! (one was at lilydale). I debated on doing a phone psychic except i never really trusted that. But immediately I didnt regret trying her! She picked up on alot of what was goin on in my life and I believed in her.I have NO doubt that most ( i say most because i believe we can change that with our own choices) of what she said was in the future- is what will be! She was a true pro but with a warm comforting presence.I Highly recommend her and I would (will) call on her when seeking guidance!!! We definately connected! I was so glad that she came to my home for reading- because its hard for me to travel. So besides being gifted- she came to me…. a perfect choice for anyone with travel issues or unable to leave their home!!

Cindy Y. on May 3, 2013
5/5 stars

I really enjoyed working with Lynn. She takes an approach that is caring, yet direct. If she feels something strongly – she will tell you. That is something I appreciate very much. She provided good insights and helpful suggestions. I heartily recommend her services to anyone seeking guidance.

Bob W. on April 22, 2013

Lynn D. from Angelight Therapy replied to this review on April 22, 2013:

Bob is a great Business & Life Coach and if anyone need a great coach you can contact me and I can you his contact information. Thank you for your review.

5/5 stars

While I lived in Illinois I had a trusted reader, then we came to live in San Tan Valley and I was lost. I found Lynn and my daughter and I meet with her. We both were amazed at what she knew about us, her gentle voice and kind comments, and her accuracy. I am THRILLED we found Lynn. We are hosting a party very soon and I can’t wait for our friends to know Lynn. Thanks Lynn, XOXO

Penny E. on February 8, 2013
5/5 stars

Lynn is so easy to work with. She came to my son’s 18th birthday for 2 hours of Tarot reading for him and about 25 friends. She is so right on and is really good at what she does. All his friends were amazed. Lynn is friendly, honest and straightforward, she was a highlight of the evening.

Sandee W. on February 4, 2013
5/5 stars

Lynn is very kind and excellent at picking up on the things going on around me. She definitely knew a lot of things about me and about the person I had asked about, which she had no way of knowing but being blessed by a great gift. She could even see what this man looked like. Lynn knows how to give excellent insight and advice about how to turn any negative situation into a positive one. She had predicted that I will be getting some good job offers and meet a significant person in the next few months. She was really easy to talk to and made me feel comfortable. I look forward seeing her predictions come to pass! Many blessing to you Lynn; you are one of the best.

Christy S. on January 14, 2013
5/5 stars

Marianne N. on January 5, 2013
5/5 stars

I absolutely loved my session with Lynn. She helped me discover some truths about me! I am really looking to all the exciting events that are going to happen in my future. She made me feel comfortable and excited about what else is possible for me!! THANK YOU Lynn!!

Whitney T. on December 9, 2012
5/5 stars

I had my first session with Lynn a few weeks ago and am still having incredible insights. One of the things I’ve been focusing on is financial abundance and since our session, I’ve added two new (high paying) clients. I am doing everything with much more ease and grace – as per my angels advice. So glad to have that sense of stillness within.

Karen N. on December 4, 2012
5/5 stars

Hi Lynn, I just wanted to touch base and share some news. Since Monday night, Mia has slept in her bed EVERY night, all night! Her decision! She is also playing in her room. The overall feeling of our home is amazing. No more heaviness or things that go bump in the night. We feel so blessed to have found you and all the warmth that surrounds you. Thank you so much for all that you have done for our family.

Loren W. on December 3, 2012
5/5 stars

Lynn cleansed my daughter’s home. The baby was experiencing some very bad things. After her cleansing the baby was a different child. She made a miracle

Jean B. on December 2, 2012
5/5 stars

Lynn gave me an outstanding psychic reading. She told me things that started happening the very next day after the reading. Many of them already happened. She was kind, encouraging and understanding. I loved my reading and highly recommend Lynn!

Irina B. on November 20, 2012
5/5 stars

Tammy S. on October 29, 2012
5/5 stars

I had contacted Lynn to come to our home, there was a few things going on i did not understand, and need someone one who did, well Lynn came in and knew when she walked in to the rooms that something was night right, she did a blessing and a few other things, my husband did not really believe in any of this hes not so open minded, but now that things are quiet and it feels diffrent he knows..our daughter has sleept thru the night ever since, thats what changed his mind, we are all happy and getting a good nights sleep…and my bad dreams stopped…i would deff recamend Lynn, and i can not thank u enough Lynn…thank you soooo much for all u have done u went above and beond for us….

Stephanie J. on October 22, 2012
5/5 stars

Kelsey W. on October 7, 2012
5/5 stars

Janice on September 30, 2012
4/5 stars

Her connection to the higher power is incredible. She has a way about her to make you feel comfortable and at peace as she looks into your life path. I have found her readings to be accurate and she knows more about you then you probably do. She just tells you like it is whether you want to hear it or not and gives real life information that you are able to take into your life experience and use for your future. She gives advice, guidance, and is a true caring and genuine spirit at heart.

Eva on September 27, 2012
5/5 stars

Meeting Ms. Davies was such a positive experience. She made me feel very comfortable from the moment I arrived for my session. Her reading of my personality, current career situation, and family were very accurate! She gave me invaluable advice on how to strive for a better outlook in my career and life in general. I would highly recommend anyone to see Ms. Davies as she is a very genuine and sincerely kind person.

Rene V. on September 23, 2012
5/5 stars

I have gotten several reading from Lynn. She takes her time and explains the cards and she will also answer any questions you might have. She doesn’t try to just rush you through the readings. Lynn has given me information that does pertain to my life. I would like to be able to see Lynn more often for more reading.

Karen S. on September 21, 2012
5/5 stars

Lynn was very warm, sweet, kind, and loving. I felt comfortable with her as if she were a longtime friend. Her intuitiveness was spot on and she delivered my message that I needed to here. I have been pondering all day on her messages. I am truly grateful for inviting her into my life. I sincerely believe/know she has a special gift. Thank you Lynn! Janna

Janna H. on June 13, 2012
4/5 stars

These are long time clients:

I had been going to the same psychic since 1984 so the thought to try some one new was almost unheard of. Then a close family member told me about this amazing reading she had received. Curious I asked for the contact information, and that is how I got Lynn’s number. I felt I needed spiritual guidance so I decided to call her, and schedule a reading. Among other things she informed me that within 4 weeks I would be sick and in the hospital and to take care. 4 weeks later on the seventh day,   I was in the ER with a sever Viral Infection and diagnosed with Acute Pancreatitis. During my time of illness I remembered her reading and reflected on the key points. Not only was she accurate in foreseeing my illness but also with some very personal family matters. I highly recommend Lynn, if you’re in doubt just do it, you will be pleasantly surprised!        Shirley — Arizona

Lynn is very intuitive and gifted I have asked her on several occasion for guidance in my life and she has been readily available and spot on with readings. After each meeting with Lynn I feel more comforted about decisions and the future outlook. Thanks.  KB – Gold Canyon, AZ

Lynn not only has guided me through tough times in my life she has become a friend that I trust.  I believe in my angels and when I first met Lynn I knew that my angels have put her in my life for a reason.  When I had my reading I didn’t mention anything to Lynn about what I was going through at that time and I didn’t have to she told me everything. The connection that Lynn has with the higher power and the universe is amazing I could only hope that Lynn will be able to teach me to have more faith and less fear. Several coworkers have also seen Lynn several times and when we talk about our experiences with Lynn we are amazed at what Lynn knows about our past, present and future.  Thank you Lynn and I wish you all the luck in your new adventure.    Terri – Arizona

“Lynn was so exceptional in her reading. Unbelievable! I felt so “at peace” after my reading. When she brought messages from my mom with details that only I could know…Lynn truly has been blessed with a gift”     Diane Y., Arizona

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 
 

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

 

Theme by HermesThemes

Copyright © 2014 Angel Light Therapy. All Rights Reserved